Executive Leadership

Sel Kardan
President and Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Adrian Daly

Seth Weintraub
Chief Financial Officer and Chief Administrative Officer

Edward W. Horner Jr.
Senior Vice President, Advancement and Endowment Campaign

Mark A. Berry, PhD
Vice President, Communications

Linda Cormier
Vice President, Human Resources

Academic Leadership

Robert McAllister
Dean, Community School of Performing Arts

Lee Cioppa
Dean, Conservatory of Music

Richard Beene
Dean Emeritus, Conservatory of Music

Jenifer Ringer
Director, Dance Academy

Ory Shihor
Dean, Music Academy

powered by finalsite