The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 119 result(s)    next >  

Community School Holds Orchestra Auditions
Friday, May 29, 2015

Community School Students Highlight Honors Recital
Friday, May 22, 2015

Conservatory Students and Alumni Announce Awards, Appointments
Friday, May 22, 2015

Conservatory of Music Alumnus Takes Top Prize in International Competition
Monday, May 18, 2015

Famed Violin Professor Arnold Steinhardt to Give Faculty Recital
Monday, April 13, 2015

Community School Jazz Students to Perform at Hallowed LA Venue
Friday, April 03, 2015

Nation's Top Arts Official to Speak at Colburn School, Feb 25
Monday, February 23, 2015

Colburn School Welcomes 1,500 LAUSD Students for Campus Performance
Monday, February 09, 2015

Concert Unites Vocalists, Dancers, Instrumentalists in One Night Only Extravaganza
Monday, February 09, 2015

Dance Academy Announces Auditions in SF, LA, and NY
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Internationally Lauded Musicians Talk Teaching with Community School Dean, Perform
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Ten Colburn Community School of Performing Arts Students Win 2015 YoungArts Awards
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Adult Studies Jazz Combos Teach Confidence, Collaboration
Friday, December 05, 2014

Chamber Music Master Inspires Community School's Small Ensembles
Friday, December 05, 2014

​Colburn Contemporary Players Team with Innovative Ensemble wild Up, November 1
Monday, October 27, 2014


#1 - 15 of 119 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite