The following are the results of your search.
Keywords:
Event Options:  Upcoming  Past

#1 - 15 of 117 result(s)    next >  

Nation's Top Arts Official to Speak at Colburn School, Feb 25
Monday, February 23, 2015

Colburn School Welcomes 1,500 LAUSD Students for Campus Performance
Monday, February 09, 2015

Concert Unites Vocalists, Dancers, Instrumentalists in One Night Only Extravaganza
Monday, February 09, 2015

Dance Academy Announces Auditions in SF, LA, and NY
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Internationally Lauded Musicians Talk Teaching with Community School Dean, Perform
Thursday, January 22, 2015

Ten Colburn Community School of Performing Arts Students Win 2015 YoungArts Awards
Tuesday, December 16, 2014

Adult Studies Jazz Combos Teach Confidence, Collaboration
Friday, December 05, 2014

Chamber Music Master Inspires Community School's Small Ensembles
Friday, December 05, 2014

​Colburn Contemporary Players Team with Innovative Ensemble wild Up, November 1
Monday, October 27, 2014

Chicago Symphony Legend On Campus for Horn Master Class, Concert
Friday, September 26, 2014

​The Wall Street Journal Interviews Community School Alumnus
Friday, September 19, 2014

​Joaquin Valdenpeñas Master Class at Colburn
Wednesday, September 10, 2014

​Adult Studies Parking Update
Wednesday, September 03, 2014

​Chamber Music at Colburn Begins September 14
Wednesday, September 03, 2014

​Colburn Student Makes Los Angeles Philharmonic Debut
Wednesday, September 03, 2014


#1 - 15 of 117 result(s)    next >  

powered by finalsite